Styrelsen

 

benny_2021_100x133px.jpg PRESIDENT
Benny Gunnarsson
Sverige
benny.gunnarsson@str.se
   
bent_2021_100x133px.jpg VICE PRESIDENT
Bent Grue
Danmark
grue@dku.dk
bildsaknas.jpg SUPPLEANT
Marianne Heimdal
Danmark

 

bildsaknas.jpg LEDAMOT
Per Ove S. Husevik
Norge
 Styreleder@atl.no

 

rolf_2021_100x133px.jpg SUPPLEANT
Rolf Gregersen
Norge

 

thomas_2021_100x133px.jpg LEDAMOT
Thomas Heikkilä
Finland
thomas@topride.fi

 

jukka_2021_100x133px.jpg SUPPLEANT
Jukka Kiviniemi
Finland
jukka.kiviniemi@autokoululiitto.fi
bjorgvin_2021_100x133px.jpg LEDAMOT
Björgvin Thor Gudnarson
Island
bjorgvin@aka.is
thordur.jpg SUPPLEANT
Thordur Bogason
Island
thboga@simnet.is
rolf_2021_100x133px.jpg REVISOR
Rolf Gregersen
Norge

 

bildsaknas.jpg SUPPLEANT
Stine Larsen
Danmark

 

christer_2021_100x133px.jpg GENERALSEKRETERARE
Christer Wickman
Sverige
christer.wickman@str.se
Mikael100x133.jpg SUPPLEANT
Mikael Sjöström
Sverige
mikael.sjostrom@str.se