Styrelsen

 

berit.jpg PRESIDENT
Berit Johansson
Sverige
berit.johansson@str.se
bildsaknas.jpg VICE PRESIDENT
Bent Grue
Danmark
grue@dku.dk

 

bildsaknas.jpg LEDAMOT
Per Ove S. Husevik
Norge
 Styreleder@atl.no

 

torgeir.jpg SUPPLEANT
Torgeir Abusdal
Norge
Torgeir@atl.no

 

 

bildsaknas.jpg LEDAMOT
Thomas Heikkilä
Finland
thomas@topride.fi

 

bildsaknas.jpg SUPPLEANT
Jukka Kiviniemi
Finland
jukka.kiviniemi@autokoululiitto.fi
bjorgvin.jpg LEDAMOT
Björgvin Thor Gudnarson
Island
bjorgvin@aka.is

 

thordur.jpg SUPPLEANT
Thordur Bogason
Island
thboga@simnet.is
torgeir.jpg REVISOR
Torgeir Abusdal
Norge
torgeir@atl.no

 

bildsaknas.jpg SUPPLEANT
Jarl Granholm
Finland
jalle@ronn.ne

 

 

christer.jpg GENERALSEKRETERARE
Christer Wickman
Sverige
christer.wickman@str.se
benny.jpg SUPPLEANT
Benny Gunnarsson
Sverige
benny.gunnarsson@str.se